Making Cremation Urns

I started this blog back in Febuary, and have yet to talk about an important part of my business…. Urns … yes the kind you use for ashes of someone you have loved.  I have been making urns since 2004, in 2005 started my web based business.  Sales get better each year.  Take a look at my new page on my blog for more info, or go to my website for purchasing.

Here are some images of “pieces of new urns” as most potters, I love the pots in that leather hard stage.  I could not resist sharing just a little unfinished work!

      

One thought on “Making Cremation Urns

Leave a Reply

