Setting Up My Studio as a Gallery for the Holiday Sale

My Apprentice Pam and friends Mary Ellen, and Terri are a godsend.  I don’t know what I would do with out them.  Terri made signs for the roads, glazed buttons, is baking cookies, etc. etc.  Mary Ellen is helping me clean and set up for the umpteenth time throughout the years… and is my #1 cookie baker.  And I can’t say enough about Pam…. she has worked her butt off with me the past two weeks… and is busy setting up my studio in her own special artistic way!  Pam has an eye for grouping my pottery together.

display

One thought on “Setting Up My Studio as a Gallery for the Holiday Sale

  1. Thanks for the kind words Lucy! I think it looked really special and attractive for the studio show. I’m glad I could be of help!

Leave a Reply

