Do I make my dinnerware for my kitchen…. or shovel more snow?

That is the question….

shoveled-out-from-yesterday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I really need to make my dinnerware for our kitchen…. we have been eating off of seconds, cracked and chipped for years now.   When the busy season slows down I think, ok I’ll make the plates… it never seems to happen.  I don’t think it happening today either.  We had over a foot of snow the last two days and so far we have another six inches today with no signs of stopping…… So I think I’ll go shovel again!!

….or maybe X-Country ski again!!!!

Our backyard, cold frames and me covered in snow.

8 thoughts on “Do I make my dinnerware for my kitchen…. or shovel more snow?

  1. Lucy!!!
    I found your blog!!!!
    It is good to see your face again and will read up on your blog
    this winter break. Have A blessed Holiday.
    xoxo
    Rose from Cornwall NY

  2. Well… I shoveled more snow and was too tired and sore to ski again! Today… Monday I finally got to those dinner plates. The weather looks good for tues…. I think I can fit an hout of sking in!

  3. Hi Lucy!

    I found your website. It’s so nice to see your work!

    For now.. go and enjoy the snow.. probably you will be shoveling on Sunday again…

    Say hi to the kids !

Leave a Reply

