A Day at the Market

Greenfield Farmers Market…  photo’s from last Saturday.

Before it got too busy to take photo'sA little garlic oil tester

I bring my utilitarian pots to the market about once a month.

I will be there again this Saturday… the next time will be August 1st.

One thought on “A Day at the Market

  1. My daughter is a potter in Alaska she makes pottery people can use. One raku potter called her work cave man pottery. That made her proud she wants to make things that are useful. We are starting a farmers market in Bolton Landing and i wonder if you would be interested in attending? My name is Eva and my phone number is 644-3077. Thanks

Leave a Reply

