Berry Baskets

I took some photos today of my newer berry bowls.  I was getting bored with the bowl part of it… needed to have a little more fun, so now they are berry baskets.

Here are some variations of photos from natural light with props to a grey/black background.  My new props are old finds from our barn.  Kinda going with the industrial/antique look, or cottage/chic… or as I like to call it, (when my feminine pots are juxtaposed with the old finds), industrial/fem.

This photo below is so different from the natural light and props… still nice, not as warm… but feels quiet and calming to me.

2 thoughts on “Berry Baskets

  1. Great idea to put the handles on Lucy. Wonderful pot. And the photos are so nice. My favorites are the ones w. the props.

  2. Hey Ron, You are so good keeping up, I’m so bad, I have to start looking at blogs again… it’s just so busy with the kids, and family matters, on top of the busy season!
    I am having so much fun with the natural light photography. I have another set of photos taken yesterday of my new citrus juicers… they are on FB https://www.facebook.com/LucyFagellaPottery…hope to get them up here soon!

Leave a Reply

