Good Morning Sunshine

After a whole lot of rain here in the Northeast, the last week of heat has been welcome. 

Went out to the garden this morning and picked a handful of raspberries… just enough to fill my little mini hanging berry bowl!  I then sat at the back porch table to enjoy them with my morning tea and toast.

I love these little basket like bowls.  I”ve made this with the intention of it hanging on a hook near the sink for easy access.

 

mini hanging berry bow1 mini hanging berry bowl

One thought on “Good Morning Sunshine

Leave a Reply

